Health Department Info

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Title Email Address Office Phone #
Amber Pulley Infection Preventionist apulley@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3259
Brenda Scobee Immunization Coordinator bscobee@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3501
Brett Woodard Business Manager bwoodard@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3255
Chris Smoot Epidemiologist + Public Information Officer csmoot@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3254
Christy Watt WIC cwatt@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3247
Dale Blackwell COVID Specialist + MRC Co-Coordinator dblackwell@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-5018
Dwight Hill Environmental Health Director dhill@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3261
Gayla Sperry WIC Director gsperry@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3253
Gina Tuttle Nursing Director gtuttle@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3257
Janet Shelton Nurse Practitioner jshelton@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3258
Jenny Aguirre Office Specialist + WIC jaguirre@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3266
Jonelle Fitzgerald Health Officer/Executive Director jfitzgerald@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3260
Kristin Anderson Health Educator kanderson@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3502
Kathryn North Health Educator knorth@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3263
Leslie Freeman Environmental Health Scientist + Water Lab lfreeman@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3303
Lewis Hastings Emergency Response Coordinator lhastings@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3262
Maria Vargas Office Specialist + Vital Records Clerk mvargas@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3307
Mercedes Flores Billing Specialist mflores@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3246
Pam Blackwell MRC Co-Coordinator pblackwell@wasatch.utah.gov  
Sarah Simons Health Promotion Director ssimons@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3312
Shaunelle Finnegan Office Specialist + Dental Assistant sfinnegan@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3302
Tracy Richardson Environmental Health Scientist trichardson@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3252
Yevette Lloyd Office Specialist (Environmental Health) ylloyd@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3264
Zaude Jenkins Parents As Teachers Educator zgulachacoff@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-5009
 
Administration:
First Name Last Name Position Title Email Address Office Phone #
Brett Woodard Business Manager bwoodard@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3255
Chris Smoot Public Information Officer (PIO) csmoot@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3254
Jenny Aguirre Office Specialist + WIC jaguirre@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3266
Jonelle Fitzgerald Health Officer/Executive Director jfitzgerald@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3260
Maria Vargas Office Specialist + Vital Records Clerk mvargas@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3307
Mercedes Flores Billing Specialist mflores@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3246
Shaunelle Finnegan Office Specialist + Dental Assistant sfinnegan@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3302

 

Emergency Services:
First Name Last Name Position Title Email Address Office Phone #
Dale Blackwell MRC Co-Coordinator dblackwell@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-5018
Lewis Hastings Emergency Response Coordinator lhastings@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3262
Pam Blackwell MRC Co-Coordinator pblackwell@wasatch.utah.gov  

 

Environmental Health: (435) 657-3264
First Name Last Name Position Title Email Address Office Phone #
Dwight Hill Environmental Health Director dhill@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3261
Leslie Freeman Environmental Health Scientist (Water Lab) lfreeman@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3303
Lewis Hastings Emergency Response Coordinator lhastings@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3262
Tracy Richardson Environmental Health Programs Manager trichardson@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3252
Yevette Lloyd Office Specialist ylloyd@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3264

 

Epidemiology: (435) 657-3232  epi@wasatch.utah.gov
First Name Last Name Position Title Email Address Office Phone #
Amber Pulley Infection Preventionist apulley@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3259
Chris Smoot Epidemiology Program Manager csmoot@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3254
Dale Blackwell COVID Specialist dblackwell@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-5018

 

Health Promotion: he@wasatch.utah.gov
First Name Last Name Position Title Email Address Office Phone #
Kristin Anderson Health Educator kanderson@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3502
Kathryn North Health Educator knorth@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3263
Sarah Simons Health Promotion Director ssimons@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3312

 

Public Health Nursing:
First Name Last Name Position Title Email Address Office Phone #
Amber Pulley Infection Preventionist apulley@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3259
Brenda Scobee Immunization Coordinator bscobee@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3501
Gina Tuttle Nursing Director gtuttle@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3257
Janet Shelton Nurse Practitioner jshelton@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3258
Zaude Jenkins Parents As Teachers Educator zgulachacoff@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-5009

 

Women, Infants, and Children (WIC):
First Name Last Name Position Title Email Address Office Phone #
Christy Watt WIC cwatt@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3247
Gayla Sperry WIC Director gsperry@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3253
Jenny Aguirre Office Specialist + WIC jaguirre@wasatch.utah.gov (435) 657-3266